Back to PrinceRodriguez Home!

About the boys..
The latest gossip
What the boys are sayin'
Visual Eye CandyAll about the record
Listen to tunes!
What others think
Places we like

Reload Record Company

A conceptual album and narrative Copyright 2004 PrinceRodriguez
  • I Was Called Pedro (1:36)
  • Powered By Love (4:39)
  • Not Supposed To Stay Down (4:07)
  • Home (3:00)
  • Lasso The Moon (4:27)
  • Laredo (3:33)
  • Tierra Mia(4:26)
  • Te Quiero Bonita Te Amo (4:34)
  • Hooked On The Bottle (3:29)
  • Moment Of Clarity (3:53)
  • Nacogdoches Sunday Afternoon (3:52)
  • Angelina Lumber (4:58)

PrinceRodriguez is:

  • Phillip Rodriguez:  Vocals, Acoustic Guitar and Harmonica
  • Jeff Prince:  Vocals and Electric Guitar

Along With:

  • Raul Rodriguez:  Drums
  • Louie Chambers:  Piano/Organ
  • Gene Scott:  Steel Guitar
  • Mike Castillo:  Bass
  • Robert Cadwallader:  Piano/Organ on "Hooked On the Bottle" and "Angelina Lumber"
  • Nancy Kamm:  Violin on "Te Quiero Bonita Te Amo"
  • Sharon Oefinger:  Vocals
  • Marian Brackney:  Violin on "Nacogdoches Sunday Afternoon"
  • Fred Harvey:  Saxophone on "Angelina Lumber"

Produced by:  Jeff Prince and Phillip Rodriguez

Recorded and Mixed by: PrinceRodriguez at Blue's Bar in Azle, Texas

Mastered by:  Phil York at Yorktown Digital Works in Irving, Texas

Photos by:  R. Blair, E.C. Carter, and Melba Rodriguez

Thanks to Pancho Gomez for intro and ending to "Laredo";  Earl Musick at Reload Records; Cover models Luke Rodriguez and Lauren Galindo; and to anyone who listens to this CD or comes to our shows.




home | bio | news | blog | pics | ballad of pedro nix | songs from the sod | jeff prince - hey love | audio | reviews | contact | links

  by the

Copyright 2004-2008, PrinceRodriguez & Reload Record Company